All your words colliding as bullets to my head,
as waiting for me to bleed my sorrow and be dead.
Now all this pain is hurting me, it’s breaking us apart

You never showed me how much you said you loved me
I kept loving you everyday, just more and more,
now that I know that it does me no good in blaming me
so i don’t know why i kept on loving you for?

All our memories now flying iver my head,
flying away for the last time cause i feel like i’m dead,
now all this pain is hurting me, now it’s braking my heart.

Leave a Reply

