Rant #1

I’ve cried all I could and emptied what I felt. There’s no more there left for you or them.I’m starting to slowly build my defenses up and turn things around. What tears and claws at my heart it’s the neglecting and refusing from the loved ones. If I don’t care about you it doesn’t matter what you think of me.
Maybe I should just be silent, speak when they need me. Learn to vent to myself. No angry or mean words, no more. I’ll build up the walls I had before but trying not to hate me in the process, this time.

Might be there’s no reason for me to be as I am as it all comes down to a belief that self value is the best a person can have.

Leave a Reply

