Love’s vicious

I feel like I’m drowning, no air reaching me;
your words tie themselves around my neck.
Only thinking about it now, it’s choking me;
still you can be able to lure me back.

It’s like I’m running around, chased by you,
wether I want it or not, not depending on myself.
I believe you’ll always be around, don’t care what you do;
always there even if I might find someone else.

How do you think it feels, you always there,
no need to lie awake at night, it’s obvious.
I’m close to breaking point because of my fear,
still I choose to stay, knowing love’s vicious.

Leave a Reply

