Seriously?

Am I back at my starting point?
Or did I never leave that place?
There’s so much wrong in me,
terrible things I need to face.

Why do I always hurt the ones I love?
May I get blinded by the day after day,
somehow it seems like I get used to myself,
somehow I don’t care about what I say.

It hurts in my insides to know how I wrong,
it hurts to be hurting you so much,
Worse is to notice how all comes along.

May I never be done with it? Is it so?
Will it be that you will tire of me?

Leave a Reply

