Aiming for perfection…

Image

 

This is what I want. Be perfect on the outside. Be understood as lovely and adored by everyone. I need acceptation, validation.
My body is normal but I want to be perfect. It’s hard when you don’t like what you see, it’s hard to change what you see if there’s no empathy for the fat that keeps staying.

I just want to have something in control, something that I decide over… 
As my body is mine I do have all the right over it to change it, even break it if I want to…

Leave a Reply

